WHY THE STATUS QUO MUST GO!

I VOTE Republican because I have not found a democrat  worth my vote in the past 20 years.  And  because I haven’t found a democrat  that actually follows through with their campaign promises, seems 100% trustworthy, and actually seems to have my best interests at heart – and the best interests of every hard-working, decent, “legal” citizen in my town/county/state/country. The democratic party  has been increasingly looking the same with  scandels, bribes, giving ‘hand-outs’ to the LAZY (I didn’t say the deserving: elderly; legitimately incapacitated in some way, people; or innocent children; etc…) There’s people who abuse the system all over the place and, frankly, I’m tired of working hard/balancing my personal budgetto live ‘within my means’, and ONLY having children that I can emotionally/spiritually/mentally /physically/and FINANCIALLY support. I respect myself, my family & friends, my home/yard, neighborhood, etc…and I’m SICK/TIRED of those who don’t. And that is the only kind of candidates I have found to be my representing the democratic party these days.

Voting for the lesser of two evils in the Democratic party is still voting for evil. All the democrats offer me a refuge for failed classless clowns.

Leave a Reply

